top of page
  • Writer's pictureM People | News

m people release gold | a 3cd compilation album for 2019


‘Gold’ is available from today! M People have released a new 3CD compilation album of 42 tracks, consisting of all the hits, album favourites and remixes.


1) Colour My Life (Perfecto Edit)

2) Someday (Edit)

3) Excited (Radio Edit)

4) How Can I Love You More? (Sasha's Master Edit)

5) One Night In Heaven (Master Edit)

6) Moving On Up (M People Master Edit)

7) Don't Look Any Further (M People Master Edit)

8) Renaissance (Radio Mix)

9) Sight For Sore Eyes (Radio Mix)

10) Open Your Heart (Radio Mix)

11) Search For The Hero (Radio Mix)

12) Love Rendezvous (Radio Mix)

13) Itchycoo Park (Radio Edit)

14) Just For You (Radio Edit)

15) Fantasy Island (Radio Edit)

16) Angel St (Radio Edit)

17) Testify (Radio Edit)

18) Dreaming (Radio Edit)

19) What A Fool Believes


1) Natural Thing

2) Kiss It Better

3) Padlock

4) Tumbling Down

5) Melody Of Life

6) Walk Away

7) Smile

8) Red Flower Sunset

9) La Vida Loca

10) Sexual Freedom

11) Renaissance (John Digweed's Full On Mix)

12) How Can I Love You More? (Jimmy Gomez 6AM Mix)

13) Someday (Sasha's Full Tension Mix)


1) One Night In Heaven (Thee Def Club Mix)

2) Moving On Up (Roger S Gospel Revival Mix)

3) Excited (MK Mix)

4) Sight For Sore Eyes (E-Smoove Mix)

5) Open Your Heart (Fire Island Mix)

6) Padlock (Junior Vasquez Club Mix)

7) Love Rendezvous (K-Klass Klub Mix)

8) Fantasy Island (M+S Epic Club Mix)

9) Angel St (Genius 3's Out In The Sticks Big Vocal Club Mix)

10) Colour My Life (Joey Negro's Agora Mix)




113 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page